Back Menu
id опорной категории = 1
id текущей категории = 10
id родительской категории = 10

Board of Directors

According to HSCI’s Charter, the Company’s Board of Directors consists of 7 members.

As elected at Annual General Shareholders’ Meeting held on June 19, 2020:

  1. Artur Isaev, General Director of GENETICO LLC; HSCI’s founder – the Chairman
  2. Dmitry Boguslavskiy
  3. Roman Deev, Head of Pathoanatomy Department at North-Western State Medical University named after I.I. Mechnikov; Chief Scientific Officer of HSCI
  4. Andrey Isaev, General Director of Segment LLC
  5. Sergey Kiselev, Head of the Lab at the Vavilov Institute of General Genetics of the Russian Academy of Sciences
  6. Vladimir Matias, Managing director of Goetzpartners RUSSIA GmbH
  7. Alexander Prikhodko, General Director of IMCB PJSC


The Audit Committee of HSCI’s Board of Directors

As elected by the Board of Directors on September 9, 2020:

  1. Dmitry Boguslavskiy
  2. Andrey Isaev
  3. Vladimir Matias – the Сhairman